product home new
You are here: Home » product home new
Deliver crisp, clear listening experiences with our smart audio technology.
Deliver crisp, clear listening experiences with our smart audio technology.
About Chipjet laser chip manufacturer, With years of experience, Chipjet has the strength and resources to become a technological leader now and in the future. Oriented by the market, we provide diversified and customizable services including solution planning, chip design, simulation verification, layout and mass production.
配图
Featured Documents
If you have any questions, please contact us via email or telephone and we will get back to you as soon as possible.
配图
Featured Documents
If you have any questions, please contact us via email or telephone and we will get back to you as soon as possible.
More Products

Cartridge Chip

Qualcomm® Snapdragon™ 865 mobile platform scales 5G and leading 5th gen AI to power next-generation, premium devices with breakthrough features—from Gigapixel speed photography to desktop-level gaming features to staggering multi-gigabit 5G connectivity.

Cartridge Chip

Qualcomm® Snapdragon™ 865 mobile platform scales 5G and leading 5th gen AI to power next-generation, premium devices with breakthrough features—from Gigapixel speed photography to desktop-level gaming features to staggering multi-gigabit 5G connectivity.

Cartridge Chip

Qualcomm® Snapdragon™ 865 mobile platform scales 5G and leading 5th gen AI to power next-generation, premium devices with breakthrough features—from Gigapixel speed photography to desktop-level gaming features to staggering multi-gigabit 5G connectivity.

SUBSCRIBE

©2021 Chipjet laser chip manufacturer. All Rights Reserved
“All brandnames and trademarks are the properties of their respective owners and are used for identification purpose only.”

Inquiry Now

产品首页新建
当前所在位置: 首页 » 产品首页新建
通过我们的智能音频技术提供清晰,清晰的听力经验。
通过我们的智能音频技术提供清晰,清晰的听力经验。
关于Chipjet激光芯片制造商,有多年的经验,Chipjet具有现在和未来的技术领导者的实力和资源。由市场为导向,提供多样化和可定制的服务,包括解决方案规划,芯片设计,仿真验证,布局和大规模生产。
配图
特色文件
如果您有任何疑问,请通过电子邮件或电话与我们联系,我们会尽快回复您。
配图
特色文件
如果您有任何疑问,请通过电子邮件或电话与我们联系,我们会尽快回复您。
更多产品

弹药芯片芯片

Qualcomm®Pangdragon™865移动平台缩放5G和前导第5个Gen Ai,以突破性的特点 - 从Gigapixel速度摄影到桌面级游戏功能,以惊人的多千兆5g连接。

弹药芯片芯片

Qualcomm®Pangdragon™865移动平台缩放5G和前导第5个Gen Ai,以突破性的特点 - 从Gigapixel速度摄影到桌面级游戏功能,以惊人的多千兆5g连接。

弹药芯片芯片

Qualcomm®Pangdragon™865移动平台缩放5G和前导第5个Gen Ai,以突破性的特点 - 从Gigapixel速度摄影到桌面级游戏功能,以惊人的多千兆5g连接。

订阅消息

©2021 Chipjet laser chip manufacturer. 旗捷科技 版权所有
所有出现的其他产品或品牌名称是其各自所有者的商标或注册商标

立即联系我们