Welcome To CHIPJET !
  • Product Name
  • Product Keyword
  • Product Model
  • Product Summary
  • Product Description
  • Multi Field Search
About Us
You are here: Home » About Us
STRONG R&D STRENGTH
COMPREHENSIVE PRODUCTS
FAST SHIPPING CYCLE

ABOUT US

About Chipjet laser chip manufacturer, With years of experience, Chipjet has the strength and resources to become a technological leader now and in the future. Oriented by the market, we provide diversified and customizable services including solution planning, chip design, simulation verification, layout and mass production.


Guided by the company values of “innovation, effort, excellence, and win-win”, we continuously increase R&D investment to the point where we now we have a professional, young and passionate R&D team. Their achievements have resulted in integrated circuit excellence and our own unique technology in this field.
ABOUT OUR GROUP
Founded in 2000, Hubei DingLong Co.,Ltd. is based in Wuhan Economic and Technological Development Zone, China, with over 10 wholly owned and controlled subsidiaries. As a Public Traded company, DingLong (stock 300054) focus on design, development and manufacturing of Imaging materials for both Toner & Ink products with over 17 Years of experience.

In the future, based on industry demand and supported by capital, Hubei DingLong will maintain on the combination of independent innovation and industrial integration, focus on the development of new chemical materials and technologies to promote industrial progress and technological innovation to be an excellent new chemical material supplier.
Founded in 2007, our company focuses on the design, development and production of printing consumable chip which possesses the independent intellectual property products.

Our company set up the research and development team of experts and doctors to successfully launch a full range of printing consumable products and special chip series and regeneration solution. 

Chipjet has become the leading enterprise of the industry with over 130 achievements of research and development of patent projects. It has passed the certification of national hi-tech enterprises, ISO9001:2015 quality management system (SGS), provincial research and development center, Hangzhou famous brand, and titles of small and medium-sized science and technology enterprises in Zhejiang province, invisible champion cultivation enterprise in Zhejiang, “Gazelle Enterprise” in Hangzhou, etc.
 
Based on the values of “innovation, effort, excellence, and win-win”, Chipjet has increased the R&D investment and expanded the R&D team, to improve its technical strength. Our company has established the independent FIB laboratory and the independent intellectual property chip testing platform, achieved the analysis of chip physical layer and the automated testing of chip.

Meanwhile, our company has carried out IUR project cooperations actively with Zhejiang University, Fudan University and other well-known universities.

Moreover, Chipjet attaches great importance to the protection of intellectual property rights, sets up a professional patent system platform for the patent system to retrieve, download, analyze and manage the global industry patent, so as to grasp the patent information within the industry and to plan and layout of patents promptly.

 
If you have any questions, please contact us via email or telephone and we will get back to you as soon as possible. We look forward to hearing from you.

CONTACT US

Based on the vision of “becoming a first-class chip solutions provider and a trusted partner”, Chipjet Technology is a national high-tech enterprise with development, production and marketing of professional integrated circuit design and application ability.

QUICK LINK

CATEGORY

CONTACT INFO

 Tel: +86-571-87672898-630
 E-mail: chipjet@chipjet.com.cn
 Phone: 0756-8926539
 Add: 12F, Huachuang Mansion, No 511, Jianye Road, Binjiang District, Hangzhou, Zhejiang, PRC 

SUBSCRIBE

Be the first to know about our lastest products.

FEEDBACK

关于我们老版本
当前所在位置: 首页 » 关于我们老版本
强大的研发力量
全面产品
快速发货周期

关于我们

关于Chipjet激光芯片制造商,多年的经验,chipjet具有现在和未来成为技术领导者的力量和资源。由市场为导向,提供多样化和可定制的服务,包括解决方案规划,芯片设计,仿真验证,布局和大规模生产。


由公司价值观的“创新,努力,卓越和双赢”,我们不断增加研发投资,以便我们现在拥有专业,年轻人 热情的研发团队。他们的成就导致了卓越的电路和我们独特的技术在这一领域。
关于我们的小组
湖北鼎隆有限公司成立于2000年。基于中国武汉经济技术开发区,拥有超过10个全资和控制的子公司。作为公共交易公司,Dinglong(股票300054)专注于设计,开发和制造成像材料的碳粉和油墨产品,具有超过20年的经验。

在未来,基于行业需求和资本支持,湖北鼎龙将保持独立创新和产业一体化的结合,重点开发新的化学材料和技术,促进工业进步和技术创新成为一个优秀的新化学品材料供应商。
公司成立于2007年,我们公司专注于印刷耗材芯片的设计,开发和生产,拥有独立知识产权产品。

我公司建立了专家和医生的研发团队,成功地推出了全系列的印刷品和特种芯片系列和再生解决方案。

花栗鼠已成为该行业的领先企业,拥有超过250项的专利项目的研究和开发成果。它通过了国家高科技企业的认证,ISO9001:2015质量管理体系(SGS),省级研发中心,杭州名牌,浙江省中小型科技企业,看不见的冠军浙江栽培企业,杭州“瞪羚企业”等
基于“创新,努力,卓越,赢”的价值,Chipjet增加了研发投资并扩大了研发团队,提高其技术力量。我公司已建立独立的FA实验室和独立的知识产权芯片测试平台,实现了芯片物理层的分析和芯片的自动化测试。

与此同时,我们公司积极与浙江大学,复旦大学和其他知名大学进行了项目合作。

此外,Chipjet非常重视保护知识产权,为专利制度的专利专利制度平台提供了检索,下载,分析和管理全球产业专利,以便掌握行业内的专利信息立即计划和布局专利。

如果您有任何疑问,请通过电子邮件或电话与我们联系,我们会尽快回复您。我们期待您的回音。

订阅消息

©2021 Chipjet laser chip manufacturer. 旗捷科技 版权所有
所有出现的其他产品或品牌名称是其各自所有者的商标或注册商标

立即联系我们